Contact Us

We are here to help

No matter if you are a regular customer to us or just someone interested in our products, we are here to get you the help you need. Our customer service department handles general inquiries, orders,  complaints, and returns.  We recommend using the available forms for faster handling time if you are a known customer to us. We look forward hearing from you!

Opening hours

Opening hours: 8AM – 4PM

Human Care USA
8006 Cameron Road, Suite K
Austin, TX 78754

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Dealer Inquiries

Contact us with any questions: E-mail Us
Set up an account with us: Dealer Application
Submit your completed application to open an account:  E-mail Us

Contact our Sales Team

Ryan Vasconcellos
President – Human Care Direct
Phone: +1 301-537-3781
ryan.vasconcellos@humancaregroup.com

Jeni Davis
Corporate Accounts Director – US
Phone: +1 512-660-9817
jeni.davis@humancaregroup.com

Tim Anderson
National Dealer Sales, Regional Sales Director – Midwest – USA
Phone: +1 512-476-7199
tim.anderson@humancaregroup.com

Garrett Bramlett
Acute Care Director
Phone: +1 512-476-7199
garrett.bramlett@humancaregroup.com

Heather Colwell
Regional Territory Manager DME- California
Phone: +1 512-221-4543
heather.colwell@humancaregroup.com

Tamara Kobilca
Account Manager- Midwest
Phone: +1 512-888-7254
tamara.kobilca@humancaregroup.com

Robert Millan
Account Manager- CA and AZ
Phone: +1 512-701-1595
robert.millan@humancaregroup.com

Lauren Hagy
Account Manager- VA, MD, DC & NC
Phone: +1 804-339-4058
lauren.hagy@humancaregroup.com

Liz Morand
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 512-468-8215
elizabeth.morand@humancaregroup.com 

Product Warranty

Please send all inquiries regarding product warranty to info.us@humancaregroup.com.

Installation Registration

For certified installers, please complete your installation registration here.

Product Satisfaction Survey
Tell us what you think about our products and/or service.